Kelowna dating service inquiry

A potpourri of off-topics.

Kelowna dating service inquiry

Postby AL1 » Jan 24th, 2011, 4:30 pm

I'm fairly new to Kelowna and I'm not into the bar scene and I've had poor experiences with online dating sites. What I would like to find is if there is a local dating agency that pre-screens applicants and provides introductions for local professionals. Does anyone know if such an individual or agency exists that provides this service?
Thanks Everyone.
AL1

Liked in: 4 posts

Re: Kelowna dating service inquiry

Postby grammafreddy » Jan 24th, 2011, 5:30 pm

I think there's a Singles Club that meets at the Rutland Centennial Hall.

Welcome to the Nutters' Forums. Good luck.
__________________________________________________________________________________________
We are a generation of idiots - smart phones and dumb people.

You cannot multiply wealth by dividing it.
grammafreddy
Chief Sh*t Disturber

Liked in: 796 posts

Postby strwbrrydvl » Jan 24th, 2011, 5:39 pm

Welcome to Kelowna and :castanet:

Here's a list of local dating services: http://www.welcometokelowna.com/directo ... oryID=1202

Good luck and have fun!

Edit to add: keep yourself open to the possibility of meeting that special someone in your day to day life.. Who knows, you may find your soon to be spouse standing in front of you at the grocery store!
Last edited by strwbrrydvl on Jan 24th, 2011, 5:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Some people develop a wishbone where their backbone should be.

Magnetix likes this post.
strwbrrydvl
Guru

Liked in: 8 posts

Postby ILBT uh-huh » Jan 24th, 2011, 5:41 pm

The kid (37 y/o) had spectacular luck on Plenty of Fish! Found a very nice lady.
Morning coffee is the highlight of my day. It's downhill all day after that.
ILBT uh-huh
Guru

Liked in: 3 posts

Postby V-Rated » Jan 24th, 2011, 5:42 pm

OBM is mine... jes sayin.
~Each morning I wake, my feet touch the floor, Satan shudders and says, *bleep*! She's awake!~
V-Rated
Guru