Why should I vote Conservative?

Discuss the upcoming provincial election. Keep it civil in here, people. It's not the Political Arena.
French Castanut
Lord of the Board

Why should I vote Conservative?

Post by French Castanut »

Okay, so let's say for example that I'm fairly new to BC and don't know much about BC politics, why should I vote Conservative?
Vote C'Nutz for President of the Republic of BC May 14th!
kibbs
Grand Pooh-bah

Re: Why should I vote Conservative?

Post by kibbs »

because you don't know what else to do.
Peace be with you.
NAB
Buddha of the Board

Post by NAB »

Because there is no other viable alternative for a cowardly BC electorate to stop treading along the decades old beaten path designed for a beaten electorate.

Nab
Al Czervic
Guru

Post by Al Czervic »

Just catching up on BC Conservatives since I have been away. Not much to catch up on - still largely a party of clowns under senior clown John Cummins. Get a real leader, some decent candidates and advisers and they have potential. Or - wait around and work with what is left of the BC Liberal party after the election
Back with a vengeance
maple leaf
Grand Pooh-bah

Post by maple leaf »

If the righties were smart ,they would all vote Conservatives and elect some MLA's and have an opposition.Anyone but the most corrupt Liberal government in BC's History,is the smarter move.
“If I were to remain silent, I’d be guilty of complicity.”
— Albert Einstein__________________________
French Castanut
Lord of the Board

Post by French Castanut »

NAB wrote:Because there is no other viable alternative for a cowardly BC electorate to stop treading along the decades old beaten path designed for a beaten electorate.

Nab

Sounds like the best reason so far
Vote C'Nutz for President of the Republic of BC May 14th!
rideforever
Übergod

Post by rideforever »

Vote conservative if you love hypocrisy and wasted law enforcement resources.