Why should I vote NDP

Discuss the upcoming provincial election. Keep it civil in here, people. It's not the Political Arena.
French Castanut
Lord of the Board

Why should I vote NDP

Post by French Castanut »

Okay, so let's say for example that I'm fairly new to BC and don't know much about BC politics, why should I vote NPD?
Vote C'Nutz for President of the Republic of BC May 14th!
Anonymous123
Lord of the Board

Re: Why should I vote NPD

Post by Anonymous123 »

French Castanut wrote:Okay, so let's say for example that I'm fairly new to BC and don't know much about BC politics, why should I vote NPD?

No reason at all.
Be careful when you follow the masses.
Sometimes the M is silent
kibbs
Grand Pooh-bah

Post by kibbs »

Because you are a liberal.
Last edited by kibbs on May 7th, 2013, 6:40 am, edited 2 times in total.
Peace be with you.
Snman
Übergod

Post by Snman »

Because you are a left wing commie nut bar with absolutely no memory of the horrific mess the province was in last time the NDP were in power.
French Castanut
Lord of the Board

Post by French Castanut »

Huh
Vote C'Nutz for President of the Republic of BC May 14th!
Pacific
Fledgling

Re: Why should I vote NDP

Post by Pacific »

The calibre of discussion on this election board is like grade 3 quality. Spamming, elementary style insults, people trolling in every thread. Seriously embarassing for some posters on both sides of the equation.
Snman
Übergod

Post by Snman »

Pacific wrote:The calibre of discussion on this election board is like grade 3 quality. Spamming, elementary style insults, people trolling in every thread. Seriously embarassing for some posters on both sides of the equation.

Fair enough Pacific, I admit I was being a smart alec. My apologies. Really though, can anyone, without telling me what the current government has done wrong, tell me why I should vote NDP?
coffeeFreak
Guru

Post by coffeeFreak »