The Next G2G??

A potpourri of off-topics.
RacerChic
Generalissimo Postalot

The Next G2G??

Post by RacerChic »

When ? Where ?
I swear some people slipped into the gene pool that had no lifEguard.
Glacier
The Pilgrim

Re: The Next G2G??

Post by Glacier »

RacerChic wrote: Jul 30th, 2008, 10:21 am When ? Where ?
I nominate Queen K to organize.
"No one has the right to apologize for something they did not do, and no one has the right to accept an apology if the wrong was not done to them."
- Douglas Murray
Bsuds
The Wagon Master

Post by Bsuds »

Glacier wrote: Nov 7th, 2021, 11:00 am
RacerChic wrote: Jul 30th, 2008, 10:21 am When ? Where ?
I nominate Queen K to organize.
Proof of vaccination required or you have to sit 6 buildings away. :biggrin:
So I saw a bumper sticker today that said, I'm a Veterinarian so I drive like an animal.
I suddenly realised how many Proctologists are on the road!
Babba_not_Gump
Walks on Forum Water

Post by Babba_not_Gump »

G2G?
For the uninformed, that is.....
I'm posting this from Traditional lands of the British Empire & the current Lands of The Dominion of Canada.
I also give thanks for this ethos richness bestowed on us via British Colonialism.

#StandUpToJewishHate
The_quiet_one
Grand Pooh-bah

Post by The_quiet_one »

Well, there ya go :130:
GordonH
Сварливий старий мерзотник

Post by GordonH »

bb49 wrote: Nov 7th, 2021, 4:18 pm G2G?
I will spell it out for you: Get together
I don't give a damn whether people/posters like me or dislike me, I'm not on earth to win any popularity contests.
Glacier
The Pilgrim

Post by Glacier »

Get together. ie. Castanet poster meet-up. I know grammafreddie used to organize a lot before she kicked the bucket.

Others were involved too, but I ignored them for a decade and came up with good excuses like Kelowna being too far, but then Queen K brought one to a restaurant near my work for lunch when I was at work and hungry, so I went once. Kinda fun really.